Join our mailing list!




Return to Powerbrake AT Series High-Carbon slotted discs (Front Pair / AT399)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Erasmus from Springs, Gauteng South Africa  
uitstekende produk,tweede keer wat ek dit aanskaf en sal dit vir enige voertuig aanbeveel ,veral 4X4 voertuie .Die prys is beter as die oorspronklike produk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service!! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Theo van der Wath from Polokwane, Limpopo South Africa  
Chaps were on the ball and run a tight ship. Everything was done with urgency and professionalism!
I will gladly come back as a recurring customer and refer customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hilux Powerbrake August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jaco Dippenaar from JHB, GP South Africa  
I fitted the discs and brakes as per very clear instructions provided. Very satisfied with the results. Brakes are a lot more powerful than OEM Hilux brakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Discs April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Revell from Dundee, KZN South Africa  
Fitted the discs - no hassels - 47000km on the first set and now these - The vehicle (Toyota Hilux 4x4 V64l) is used mostly for holiday trips and tows an unbraked off road trailer most of the time, so more brake power is required - I found the first set were a big improvement on the standard brakes. The obvious choice when they wore out was get some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick and excellent service September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Stefan Rheeder from Modderfontein, Gauteng South Africa  
Very quick delivery. Good service received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stefan Louw from JHB, GP South Africa  
Both these products have astounded myself and the Bosch Workshop in Fairland - and also by the price!!

I have recommended the powerbrake products and services to many other a colleague

Bosch Northcliff has now entered into a Powerbrake dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powerbrake AT Series High-Carbon slotted discs March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Marco Ferreira from Midrand, Gauteng South Africa  
So far very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Supplier and Customer November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Christiaan Liebenberg from Windhoek, Namibia  
I supplied the set to a very happy customer who now also want to change his other bakkie to Powerbrake. I also fitted a set to my race car and my personal bakkie and I will never look back again!

Was this review helpful to you?